Gateways to Opportunity

PDAC At Large

Co-chair
Members
Emailacardin@dom.edu
Organization Rose K. Goedert Center for Early Childhood Education/Dominican University
TitleExecutive Director
EmailAshley.Becker@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Board
TitleSr Director for Academic Affairs
EmailBethany.Patten@illinois.gov
OrganizationGovernor's Office of Early Childhood Development
Title
Emailbsmith@salccc.org
OrganizationSAL Child Care Connection
TitleResource and Referral Director
Commitees
Emailbrynn.seibert@seiuhcl.org
OrganizationSEIU Healthcare Illinois & Indiana
TitleDirector, Child Care & Early Learning Division
EmailClaudia.Fabian@illinois.gov
OrganizationIDHS
Title
Commitees
Emaildenise.jordan@cityofchicago.org
OrganizationCity of Chicago - Department of Family & Support Services
TitleEducation Manager
Emaildiane.king@siu.edu
OrganizationSouthern Illinois College
TitleCoordinator of ECE & Education Programs
Emailjbella@nl.edu
OrganizationMcCormick Center for Early Childhood Leadership (NLU)
TitleDirector of Quality Supports
Emailjoleen.patton@blessinghealthsystem.org
OrganizationBlessing Hospital Laureete M. Eno Early Learning Center
TitleProgram Director
Emailjyanguas@cntrmail.org
OrganizationEarly Childhood Center of Professional Development
Title
Emailmackenzie.montgomery@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Board
Title
Emailmmendenhall@salfcs.org
OrganizationSkip-a-Long Family and Community Services
TitlePresident & CEO
Emailmbatchel@lc.edu
OrganizationLewis & Clark Community College
TitleProgram Coordinator & Professor of Child Development & Education
Emailmszymcza@jjc.edu
OrganizationJoliet Junior College
TitleProgram Coordinator, Associate Professor
EmailOlga.Torress@illinois.gov
OrganizationIDHS
Title
Commitees
Emailsra.patriciachamberlain@gmail.com
OrganizationErikinson Institute
TitleInstructor
Emailpatricia.steinhaus@gmail.com
OrganizationChicago State University
TitleProfessor & Early Childhood Program Coordinator
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Emailrnavarro@latinopolicyforum.org
OrganizationLatino Policy Forum
TitleAssociate Manager of Education
Emailvms.renee@gmail.com
OrganizationVilla Montessori School & Montessori Heartland Teacher Education Center
TitleHead of School
Emailhugesro@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois
TitleProfessor, Head of Human and Community Development
Emailryoung3@niu.edu
OrganizationNorthern Illinois University
TitleAssistant Professor
Emailbenekesalleej@sau.edu
OrganizationSaint Ambrose University
TitleAssociate Professor
Emailsbeach@ounceofprevention.org
OrganizationThe Ounce of Prevention Fund
Title
Emailssebert@cntrmail.org
OrganizationEarly Childhood Center of Professional Development
TitleConsultant
Emailstacy.gatewood@actforchildren.org
OrganizationIllinois Action for Children
TitleQRS Specialist
Emailshellmer@inccrra.org
OrganizationINCCRRA
TitleProgram Specialist
Commitees
Emailtodaniel@inccrra.org
OrganizationINCCRRA
TitleProgram Specialist
Commitees
Emailteresa.m.kelly@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Office of Early Childhood Development/MIECHV
TitleProject Director, Strong Foundations Partnership
Emailwmertes@harpercollege.edu
OrganizationHarper College
TitleAssociate Professor
Staffed By

Upcoming Meetings

Date Start End Location
2018-01-26 10:00 am 12:00 pm Telnet
2018-04-27 10:00 am 3:00 pm Bloomington
2018-06-20 1:30 pm 3:00 pm Possible Telnet

Past Meetings

Date Start End Location Agenda File Minute File
2017-09-15 10:00 am 3:00 pm Heartland Community College
2017-11-17 10:00 am 3:00 pm Eastland Suites Bloomington
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.