Gateways to Opportunity

Higher Education

Co-chair
Emailcmain@uic.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
TitleClinical Instructor and Program Coordinator
Commitees
Emailkconnor@ccc.edu
OrganizationTruman College
TitleInterim - Dean of C2C
Commitees
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Commitees
Members
EmailBethany.Patten@illinois.gov
OrganizationGovernor's Office of Early Childhood Development
Title
Emaildmschwarzkopf@olivet.edu
OrganizationOlivet Nazarene College
TitleAssociate Professor
Emaildiane.king@siu.edu
OrganizationSouthern Illinois College
TitleCoordinator of ECE & Education Programs
Emailmarcus.brown@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Baord
TitleDeputy Director Academic Affairs
Emailmbatchel@lc.edu
OrganizationLewis & Clark Community College
TitleProgram Coordinator & Professor of Child Development & Education
Emailmisherwood@eiu.edu
OrganizationEastern Illinois University
TitleABC Coord/Program Chair
Emailsra.patriciachamberlain@gmail.com
OrganizationErikinson Institute
TitleInstructor
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Emailryoung3@niu.edu
OrganizationNorthern Illinois University
TitleAssistant Professor
Emailbenekesalleej@sau.edu
OrganizationSaint Ambrose University
TitleAssociate Professor
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.